Santrauka
positive

98.2%

(1491 apžvalgos)

Vidutinis reitingas: 9.8/10

neutral

1.2%

(18 apžvalgos)

Atsiliepimų skaičius: 1518

negative

0.6%

(9 apžvalgos)

Fast and reliable
rating
Fast and reliable delivery and easy to shoo
Per 22/04/2024
Ok
rating
Much to choose from but i missed a bottle with a good mix with all the lyme herbs i was looking for. Otherwise i would have ordered more
Daniel B 21/04/2024
Professionnel efficace et à l\'écoute.
rating
Réactivité immédiate suite à une demande particulière.
Suivi attentif ,bravo pour votre écoute intelligente
Kohler 19/04/2024
Verläßlich
rating
Schnelle Abwucklung
Phyto 17/04/2024
Ekstrakty Lymeherbs
rating
Lymeherbs prezentuje naprawdę profesjonalne podejście do problemu zdrowia klienta jakim jest borelioza i konfekcje . Oprócz wysokiej jakości artykułów - szczególnie ekstraktów ziołowych jest możliwość doradzić się jak to wszystko stosować. Można się też szczegółowo dowiedzieć co konkretnie preparaty i ekstrakty robią w procesie leczenia. Bardzo dziękuję .....
Aleksandra 16/04/2024
UNA GRAN AYUDA PARA ENFERMOS DE LYME
rating
He descubierto la tienda hace poco y estoy muy contenta con mi primera compra. Espero repetir. La recomiendo a todos aquellos que estén buscando una cura para Lyme y coinfecciones.
Isthar 14/04/2024
Takuna
rating
Sehr schneller Versand
Ber 13/04/2024
Goede keuze
rating
Snel geleverd en prijs is goed
Nick 13/04/2024
Lymeherbes
rating
Profesjonalna obsługa polecam serdecznie szybka wysyłka i doręczenie produktów
Ewa.S 12/04/2024
Très bon site
rating
Pas de problème de commande.
Le contact est extrêmement réactif en cas de besoin.
Lorsque le paiement ne marche pas, il faut penser à aller dans l\'historique des commandes pour pouvoir utiliser un autre moyen de paiement.
Une redirection automatique serait appréciée pour éviter une double commande.
Isa du 90 08/04/2024
God forretning
rating
Jeg synes, at det er et godt sted at handle, og leveringen gik fint.
Niels 01/04/2024
God Service
rating
Jeg bliver informeret om forsendelsen og er meget tilfreds med leveringen
Armand 01/04/2024
Efficient
rating
Month after month, this shop keeps fast, reliable and efficient. Cherry on the cake, there is a special pleasure to deal with Poland, as the Queen Kazimierska, wife of Jan Sobieski, was born and had her castle not far from us.
Poldi 29/03/2024
Fast shopping experience
rating
I love the fact that you can use a tracking number. lymeherbs also uses the best postal service in the UK, Royal mail. Expect your item to be on time according to your postage option.
Caz, London UK 29/03/2024
Recommended
rating
Good delivery time and a neat package.
Hanna 27/03/2024
Professioneel en alle goed verzorgt.
rating
Lymeherbs komt op mij professioneel, verzorgt en betrouwbaar over. Ik heb zojuist voor de tweede keer bestelt.
Mischa Philippsborn 25/03/2024
Lymeherbs, Poland
rating
Pieneen tilaukseeni liittyen tuli paljon
sähköpostia tänne Suomeen - kiitos
vastuuntuntoisesta ja ystävällisestä kaupasta !
Visdom of herbs 20/03/2024
Τέλειο καταστήμα
rating
Γρήγορο,άψογο , υπέροχο
Παν 19/03/2024
god service hurtig levering
rating
alt fint
poul wejlemand 18/03/2024
Website
rating
Hard to search and find the products I need. other wise good service.
Helena 18/03/2024
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.